National Chauffeur Drivers Association Limited

Boylan , Tony 73 Bourne Avenue Ashbourne Co Meath 086 8144349 01 8350613 01 8354127 tboylan2@eircom.net,
Boylan, Eamonn  134 Maelduin Dunshaughlin Co. Meath 086 2779599 01 8011500 boylanchauffeur@gmail.com
Burns, Joseph 32 Cabinteely Avenue Dublin 18 087-2861066 joe@bbchauffeurservices.com
Butler, Jim  10 Clonard Close Sandyford Road Dublin 16 086 2347331 01 2956581 jim_butler@ymail.com
Cassidy, Richard Snowdrop House, Clondalkin 087-2567822 cassidymotors@gmail.com
Chambers: Ben 40 Grange Manor Close Rathfarnham D16 087-7930114 chambers.lcs@gmail.com
Collins, Jim Linden Lodge, Friars Walk, Cork 086-2577708 info.collinschauffeurservice@gmail.com
Corby, Thomas 1a Glenoaks Glenconnor, Clonmel, Co. Tipperary TeL 087-2818181 E.Mail premierchauffeurdrive@gmail.com
Croke, Camillus New Inn Cashel Co Tipperary 086-8827022 info@camygo.ie
Cummins, Colm 4 Durham Road, Sandymount, 087-2567830 ccummins04@gmail.com
Curtin, Brian  The Stables at Greenhill, Swords, Co. Dublin K67 V6K1 087 2555076 8451236 8451667 info@dcchauffeur.com
Devine , Michael 1 Palmerstown Close Palmerstown Dublin 20 086 2555660 6269092 6262110 devine@eircom.net
Doyle, Morgan 9 Woodview Grove, Clonsilla, D15 086-2444624 morganjdoyle@eircom.net
Duffy, Paul  110 Castle Dawson Maynooth Co. Kildare 087 8370508 01 6290378 paulduffychauffeur@yahoo.ie
Falconer, James  Coolgower Woods Tramore Road Waterford 087 2557476 051 355872 051 355637 erichfalconer@02mail.ie
Fannin, Tom  31 Rock Road Blackrock Co. Dublin 087 2564316 (01) 2883274 townandcountryireland@gmail.com
Farrell, David  38 Scholarstown Park, Dublin 16. 087 2612748 abacuschauffeurs@gmail.com
Farrell, John   286 Orwell Park Grove Templeogue Dublin 6SW   087 2340067 4506561 jdfdublincoach@hotmail.com
Fennessy, Tony 1 Kickham Street Clonmel Co. Tipperary   086 2582875 052 6121765 052 6121767 afennessyclonmel@gmail.com
Fitzsimons, Colm Trees Road Mt Merrion Co Dublin 086-2655283 colm@prestigechauffeur.ie
Flynn, Edward  15 Grange Park Green Raheny Dublin 5   087 8561146 01 8486612 flynneddie@gmail.com
Foley, Gerry  16a Seafield Road Clontarf Dublin 3   087 2548361 ghfoley@hotmail.com
Foran, Brian  2 St. Michaels Cottages Hole in the Wall Road  Dublin 13   086 0203090     forancs@gmail.com
Forde Sean Port View, Ringaskiddy, Co Cork 021-4378833 087-2527060 seanfordelimo@gmail.com
Forristal, Anne  Dansfort Kilkenny     086 8577212 056 7727322 056 7727844 info@irelandescorted.com
Freeman, Cormac, 45 John Street, Drogheda 041-9837050 086-2521899 cormac@seanfreeman.ie
Gahan, Brian , 37, Merville Avenue, Fairview, Dublin 3  087-2233578  brian_gahan@hotmail.com
Ganter, Ciaran  203 Cube 3, Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford, Dublin 18. 086 2303173 info@ganterchauffeurdrive.ie
Ganter, Ronan  203 Cube 3, Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford, Dublin 18. 086 8375955 info@ganterchauffeurdrive.ie
Glynn, Nicholas  Raheny Dublin 5 Tel: 087 9161043 Email: nglynn.irl@gmail.com
Haughey, Ciaran  Millstream Baskin Lane Kinsealy Co Dublin 087 2550954 01 8462016   haugheyciaran@gmail.com
Hickey, Brian  2 Dangan Avenue Perrystown Dublin 12 087 2574000 4555746 4555746 brian.hickey118@gmail.com
Hoey, Fred  51 Stameen Lawns Drogheda Co Louth 086 8075521 041 9831330 041 9831330 info@limousinesireland.com
Hogan , Dave  Dove Chauffeur Drive, , Hilltop, Crushoa, Kinvara, Co. Galway. Tel: 091 637676 Mobile: 087 2570933 Email: Dovechauffeurdrive@gmail.com
Hurley, Shane  40 Greenpark Road Lucan Co. Dublin 086 2683749 01 6280777 01 6280777 info@mercurydrive.ie
Keane, Brian Donore Naas Co Kildare 086-2553355 briankeanemanagement@gmail.com
Kelleher Mark Waterfall, Cork 086-6255555 info@idrivegroup.ie
Kelly, Todd  1 Metropoint Business Park, Swords, Co. Dublin 086 2526652 01 8900374 01 6852543 info@chauffeurdublin.com
Killeen Brian Barn Lodge Ballycoolin Dublin 11 01 8605206 087 2806983 info@limousine.ie
Lally, Fergus,  56, Uillin, Moycullen, Galway 087-3533460 091 555416 fergus@celticlimo.com
Mangan, Marty 8 Beech Park Ave., Dublin 18 089-4213788 martymangan@gmail.com
Mc Auley, Robert Skerries Co. Dublin 0866000333 irishchauffeurdrive@gmail.com
Mc Mahon: Jim, Clarecastle, Co Clare 086-8135644 jbmtransport1@gmail.com
Mc Sweeney, Gerald 23 Murmont Cres Cork 087-2464881 mcsweeneychauffeur@icloud.com
McCourt, Paul  36 Highfield Lawns, Swords Co Dublin 087-2464354 paulmccourt11@gmail.com
McKeon, Vivian 175 Green Park Meadows Mullingar 087-9447113 vmkchauffeur@gmail.com
Nolan,, Jim  Chauffeur Drive Ireland  104 Lambourne Park, Clonsilla Village, Dublin 15 D15 YK4K Email: jimnolan104@gmail.com Mobile: 087 2535 700
O Donovan Liam Rocky Valley Drive, Kilmacanogue, Co. Wicklow 087-2479080 info@lachauffeurservice.com
Optimum Chauffeur Drive, 16 Nth Richmond Street, NCR, Dublin 1. Tel; 01-8148873 or 087-6753122 E.Mail info@drive.ie
Papadakis, Theo  Unit 20 Longmile Road Dublin 12 087 2767660 01 4500076 01 6531593 info@ccsl.eu
Plummer, Martin  1 Ashwood Close Hunters Lane Ashbourne Co Meath 087 2548791 mplum@indigo.ie
Riviere, Guillaume 2 Russell Court, Feltrim Road Swords Mobile – 0851059680 email – info@dublincs.com
Ryan, Shay  12 Manor Rise Marley Grange Rathfarnham Dublin 16 087 2592339 shaymryan@eircom.net
Smyth, Brendan 114 Belmont Park, Raheny, Dublin 5. Tel: 087-9831253 Email: bxsmyth@eircom.net
Stokes, Brian  31 Orlagh Park Knocklyon Templeogue Dublin 16 087 2674442 brianindublin@gmail.com
Tierney, Martin  42 Ashington Park Navan Road Dublin 7 087 2455106 8388 335 8388335 087 8317094 tierneymartin1@gmail.com
Tierney, Vincent 22 The Drive, Mulhuddart Wood, D15 087-2666066 pvtierney80@gmail.com
White, Joe  3 Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin. Mob: 086-2506810 Email: joewhitechauffeur@gmail.com
Worrall, Barry 116 Meadow Park Churchtown Dublin 16 087 2407424 2980555 2980555 worrallbarry@gmail.com
National Chauffeur Drive Association Ph:087-2548361 Email:Secretary@nacdai.com