National Chauffeur Drivers Association Limited

Boylan , Tony 73 Bourne Avenue Ashbourne Co Meath 086 8144349 01 8350613 01 8354127 tboylan2@eircom.net,
Boylan, Eamonn  134 Maelduin Dunshaughlin Co. Meath 086 2779599 01 8011500 01 8011501 bcsireland@eircom.net
Brady, Tony 59 Wainsfort Manor Drive Terenure Dublin 6W 087 2686293 01 4907182 brady.tony@hotmail.com
Breen, Dan  22 Tonlegee Drive Raheny Dublin 5 087 2554276 8478007,
Buckley, Dermot  18 The Beaches Shannon View Killaloe/Ballina Co. Clare 087 2999104 061 622764 061 622764 dermot@dbcsireland.com
Burke, Patrick Sandhill Road Ballybunion Co Kerry 086-8170641
Burke, Robert 22 Portmarnock Cres Co Dublin 087-6093694 enquiries@selectchauffeurdrive.com
Burns, Joseph Cabinteely Avenue Dublin 18 087-2861066 joe@bbchauffeurservices.com
Butler, Jim  10 Clonard Close Sandyford Road Dublin 16 086 2347331 01 2956581 jim_butler@ymail.com
Butler, John  103 Sutton Park Sutton Dublin 13 Tel: 086-2483796 Email: john@giw.ie
Byrne, , Carol Elton Court, Philipsburgh Avenue, Fairview, Dublin 3. Tel: 086-3510576
Byrne, Carol 10, Elton Court, Dublin 3 086-3510578 carol.byrne@hotmail.com
Carroll, Frank 24 Mangerton Road, Dublin 12
Cassidy, Richard Snowdrop House, Clondalkin 087-2567822 cassidymotors@gmail.com
Coady, Pat  47 Ashcroft Raheny Dublin 5 087 2701313 01 8310960 01 8310960 patcoadycs@hotmail.com
Collins, Jim Linden Lodge, Friars Walk, Cork 086-2577708 collinschauffeurservice@gmail.com
Conlon, Christy  Apt. 14 Bin Sin  Western Distributor Road KnocknaCarra Galway 087 1475014 091 525252
Conroy, Miriam  Lissenhall, Swords, Co. Dublin  Tel: 086 8172282  Fax: 01-8407615  Email: miriamwconroy@gmail.com
Cosgrove, Eric 16 Willow Park Road, Glasnevin D11 087-6536736 eric@executivechauffeursireland.com
Croke, Camillus New Inn Cashel Co Tipperary 086-8827022 info@camygo.ie
Cummins, Colm 4 Durham Road, Sandymount, 087-2567830 ccummins04@gmail.com
Curtin, Brian  Warren Lodge Kinsealy Malahide Co. Dublin 087 2555076 8451236 8451667 dc@iol.ie
Dempsey, Gerry 144 Meadow Bank Hill, Ratoath 087-2510998 gadempsey@eircom.net
Devine , Michael 1 Palmerstown Close Palmerstown Dublin 20 086 2555660 6269092 6262110 devine@eircom.net
Downey, Brendan Tynan Hall Kingswood Dublin 24 085-7233747 brendandowney@gmail.com
Doyle, Pat  109 Beatty Park Celbridge Co. Kildare 087 7553213 6276375 patowdoyle@gmail.com
Doyle, Morgan 9 Woodview Grove, Clonsilla, D15 086-2444624 morganjdoyle@eircom.net
Duffy, Paul  110 Castle Dawson Maynooth Co. Kildare 087 8370508 01 6292544 paulduffychauffeur@yahoo.ie
Dunne, Brendan 47 Watson Park, Killiney 087-2583323 pcdchauffeur@eircom.net
Dunne, Pat  6 Delgany Park Graystones Co Wicklow 087 2572447 01 2557670 pjmdunne@eircom.net
Falconer, James  Coolgower Woods Tramore Road Waterford 087 2557476 051 355872 051 355637 erichfalconer@02mail.ie
Fannin, Tom  31 Rock Road Blackrock Co. Dublin 087 2564316 2883274 2783921 townandcountryireland@gmail.com
Farrell, David  38 Scholarstown Park, Dublin 16. 087 2612748 abacuschauffeurs@gmail.com
Farrell, John   286 Orwell Park Grove Templeogue Dublin 6SW   087 2340067 4506561 jdfdublincoach@hotmail.com
Farrell, Paul  44 Lohunda Park Clonsilla Dublin 15.    085-1188682     paulfarrell@eircom.net
Fennessy, Tony 1 Kickham Street Clonmel Co. Tipperary   086 2582875 052 6121765 052 6121767 afennessyclonmel@gmail.com
Fitzsimons, Colm Trees Road Mt Merrion Co Dublin 086-2655283 colm@prestigechauffeur.ie
Flood, Myles   6-9 Trinity Street Dublin 2     086 6083668 01 8200149   res@lflcs.com
Flynn, Edward  15 Grange Park Green Raheny Dublin 5   087 8561146 8486612 8486612 flynneddie@gmail.com
Foley TJ  2 Weston Avenue  Weston Park Lucan    086 2588621 01 6281336   tjfoley2006@eircom.ney
Foley, Gerry  16a Seafield Road Clontarf Dublin 3   087 2548361 8330534 8330534 ghfoley@hotmail.com
Foran, Brian  2 St. Michaels Cottages Hole in the Wall Road  Dublin 13   086 0203090     forancs@gmail.com
Forristal, Anne  Dansfort Kilkenny     086 8577212 056 7727322 056 7727844 info@irelandescorted.com
Foster, Gary  4a Gordons Hill Ballyvolane Rd Cork.   087 2558831 021 4509818, 021 4552942 021 4509745 info@abbeycarandcoachservices.com
Freeman, Cormac  45 John Street Drogheda Co Louth   086 2521899 041 9837050 041 9842657 cormac@seanfreeman.ie
Ganter, Ciaran  203 Cube 3, Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford, Dublin 18. 086 2303173 info@ganterchauffeurdrive.ie
Ganter, Ronan  203 Cube 3, Beacon South Quarter, Sandyford, Dublin 18. 086 8375955 info@ganterchauffeurdrive.ie
Glynn, Nicholas  Raheny Dublin 5 Tel: 087 9161043 Email: nglynn.irl@gmail.com
Gregan, Paul Gregan Chauffeur Tours Ireland, Contact:  Office: 045 898 309, Fax: 045 254 255, Mobile: 085 7658 365, Email: Paul@GreganToursIreland.com, Website: www.GreganChauffeurToursIreland.com
Haughey, Ciaran  Millstream Baskin Lane Kinsealy Co Dublin 087 2550954 01 8462016   haugheyciaran@gmail.com
Hetherington,, Bruce  18 Waterside Way, Malahide, Co. Dublin Tel: 01-8458336 Mob: 086-7841888 Email; bheth52@gmail.com
Hickey, Brian  2 Dangan Avenue Perrystown Dublin 12 087 2574000 4555746 4555746 brian.hickey8@gmail.com
Hoey, Fred  51 Stameen Lawns Drogheda Co Louth 086 8075521 041 9831330 041 9831330 info@limousinesireland.com
Hogan , Dave  Dove Chauffeur Drive, , Hilltop, Crushoa, Kinvara, Co. Galway. Tel: 091 637676 Mobile: 087 2570933 Email: Dovechauffeurdrive@gmail.com
Houlihan, Jim  10 Dangan Drive Perrystown Dublin 12 087 2574000 01 4555746
Hughes, Frank,  Hillfort, Old Longford Road, Mullingar, 087-2903377, info@frankieschauffeurservice.com
Hurley, Shane  40 Greenpark Road Lucan Co. Dublin 086 2683749 01 6280777 01 6280777 mercurydrive@eircom.net
Hutchinson, Aubrey Bourari House Baltarsna Abbeyleix Co Laois 087 1518507 057 8730621 aubrey@abbeyleixlimousine.com
Keane, Brian Donore Naas Co Kildare 086-2553355 briankeanemanagement@gmail.com
Keating, Martin  Annaharvey Tullamore Co Offaly 086 2664174 057 9343425 info@annaharveychauffeurservice.ie
Kelleher, Mark Waterfall, Cork Tel: 086-6255555 info@idrivegroup.ie
Kelly, Austin Kilfenora Co Clare 087-1744152 austinkellytravel@gmail.com
Kelly, Michael Mooretown Ratoath Co Meath 087-2547969 info@chauffeursonline.ie
Kelly, Todd  41 Ashdale Road Kinsealy Court Swords Co. Dublin 086 2526652 01 8900374 01 6852543 info@chauffeurdublin.com
Kenna, Greg  67 Limetree Avenue Portmarnock Co Dublin 087 2527903
Killeen, Brian  10 Fairways Grove The Fairways Dublin 11 087 2806983 01 8068022  jbkilleen@gmail.com
Lally, Fergus,  56, Uillin, Moycullen, Galway 087-3533460 fergus@celticlimo.com
Leahy , Shane 74/75 Main Street Cashel Co. Tipperary 086 8282829 062 67051 shane@irelandchauffeurtravel.com
Leahy, Martin Deerpark Road, Friars Walk, Cork 087-6679844 martin@driveexec.ie
Leonard, Ryan Woodlands Ballina Co Mayo 087-2358947 leonards@ireland-chauffeur.com
Lyons, Joe Rathmines Dublin 6 087-2691689 lyonschauffeurs@gmail.com
Lyons, Stephen  13 Wainsfort Manor Green Terenure Dublin 6w 087 1342012 4926917 chauffeurdrive365@hotmail.com
Maher, Liam  Ashbury Derrypatrick Drumree Co. Meath 087 2111488 046 9025360 info@firstcallchauffeurs.com
Mangan, Marty Cabinteely Co Dublin 089-4213788 martymangan@gmail.com
Mc Auley, Robert Skerries Co. Dublin 0866000333 irishchauffeurdrive@gmail.com
Mc Mahon, Jim Clarecastle Ennis Co Clare 086-8135644 jbmtransport1@gmail.com
Mc Partland, Eugene Ballisodare Co Sligo 087-6160721 cabfish@eircom.net
Mc Sweeney, Gerald 23 Murmont Cres Cork 087-2464881 mcsweeneychauffeur@icloud.com
McCourt, Paul  36 Highfield Lawns, Swords Co Dublin 087-2464354 paulmccourt11@gmail.com
McGarry’s Executive Travel, Rathcore Lodge, Rathcore, Enfield, Co. Meath. Tel: 0469555329 Fax: 0469555136 geraldinemcgarry@gmail.com
McGrath, David  33 The Avenue Luttrelstown Hall Dunboyne Co Meath 086 1737545 dcmcgrath1@gmail.com
McKeon, Vivian 175 Green Park Meadows Mullingar 087-9447113 vmkchauffeur@gmail.com
McMahon, Shay  24 Assumpta Park Shankhill Co Dublin 087 9061900 01 2826077 shaymacmahon@eircom.net
McQuillan , Michael 67 Rathdrum Road Crumlin Dublin 12 087 6866758 mmqchauffeurdrive@hotmail.com
Michael Fox, Balgeeth, Ard Cath, Co. Meath. Tel: 087-8354805. E.Mail boynevalleytours@gmail.com
Murphy, Martin  Kilshanny Lodge Kilshanny Co Clare 086 6045500 086 56045500 martin@murphychauffeurdrive.com
Murray, Ed  22 Mount Eagle Grove, Leopardstown Heights, Dublin 18 Tel: 01 2063973 Mobile: 087 6509255
Naughton, Joe  Whitethorn Clonmoney West Bunratty Co Clare 087 2328417 061 362325 061 362325 enquiries@chauffeurireland1.com
Nelson , Tony 15 Village Weir Lucan Co Dublin 087 2511601 6217400 6212133 nelsont@indigo.ie
Nolan, Mark Kilmeague Naas Co Kildare 086-2424706 info@instyle.ie
Nolan,, Jim  Chauffeur Drive Ireland  104 Lambourne Park, Clonsilla Village, Dublin 15 D15 YK4K Email: jimnolan104@gmail.com Mobile: 087 2535 700
Normoyle,, Jonathan  Harbourview, Doolin, Co. Clare. Tel: 065-7074154 Mob: 087-6247805 E mail; JNNormoyle@gmail.com
O Brien, Martin 96 Tamerisk Avenue D24 087-2510928 martinobrien@eircom.net
O Rourke, Eugene 118 Charlesland Court Greystones 086-8555856 eugeneorourke@yahoo.co.uk
O’Brien, Gerry  Peakroe Athenry Co. Galway 087 2356586 091 844678 gerry.obrien@exts.ie
O’Connor , Denis 15 Thorn Leigh Kilbush Lane Rush Co Dublin 086 1706942 denisoc@02.ie
O’Loughlin, Liam  Unit 67B Baldoyle Ind. Est., Dublin 13 087 2552754 8166666 8484623 info@newirelandlimousines.com
O’Neill, Scott  9 Castlefield Orchard, Knocklyon, Dublin 16. Tel: 01-4949073 Mob: 085-1445404 E mail: oneillchauffeurservices@gmail.com
O’Shea, Tadhg  1 Richdale Court Marlinstown Mullingar Co. Westmeath 087 2812091 044 9340292 klassireland@mail.ie
Optimum Chauffeur Drive, 16 Nth Richmond Street, NCR, Dublin 1. Tel; 01-8148873 or 087-6753122 E.Mail info@drive.ie
Papadakis, Theo  Unit 20 Longmile Road Dublin 12 087 2767660 01 4500076 01 6531593 info@ccsl.eu
Plummer, Martin  1 Ashwood Close Hunters Lane Ashbourne Co Meath 087 2548791 mplum@indigo.ie
Quinn, Gerard  70 Bridge Street Dundalk, Co. Louth 087 2511171 042 9334521 042 9334924 gerardquinn@iolfree.ie
Ryan, Shay  12 Manor Rise Marley Grange Rathfarnham Dublin 16 087 2592339 shaymryan@eircom.net
Smyth, Brendan 114 Belmont Park, Raheny, Dublin 5. Tel: 087-9831253 Email: bxsmyth@eircom.net
Spain, Keith Loughrea Co Galway 086-1930213 info@executivetravelsolutions.ie
Stokes, Brian  31 Orlagh Park Knocklyon Templeogue Dublin 16 087 2674442 brianindublin@gmail.com
Sweeney, Aiden Ballina Co Mayo 086-3507336 broadhaventours@outlook.ie
Thompson, Paul  19 Highfield Park Carrigananarra Ballincollig Cork 085-2888351 ashfordchauffeurs.ie
Tierney, Martin  42 Ashington Park Navan Road Dublin 7 087 2455106 8388335 8388335 martin_tierney@eircom.net
Tierney, Pat 8 The Gardens Ratoath Co Meath 087-2821990 pattierneyhome@gmail.com
Tierney, Vincent 22 The Drive, Mulhuddart Wood, D15 087-2666066 pvtierney80@gmail.com
Ward, Philip 10 St. Cronan’s Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow 087-2558671 jpward3@gmail.com
Wheeler , Tom 26 Cappaghmore Clondalkin Dublin 22 087 2574100 4573446 4573446 twchauffeur@eircom.net
Whelan, Liam  315 The Crescent Belgard Heights Tallaght Dublin 24 087 4101939 whelansweddingcars@hotmail.com
White, Joe  3 Station Road, Portmarnock, Co. Dublin. Mob: 086-2506810 Email: joewhitechauffeur@gmail.com
Worrall, Barry 116 Meadow Park Churchtown Dublin 16 087 2407424 2980555 2980555 barryworrall@eircom.net
National Chauffeur Drive Association Ph:087-2548361 Email:Secretary@nacdai.com